Board of Directors

Current

Name
姓名
SCSL Responsibilities
会内分工
Title and Affiliation
职务及机构
Email
Luo Zhou
(周珞)
PresidentLibrarian for Chinese Studies & Coordinator for East Asian Collection (EAC) Management, Duke Universityluo.zhou@duke.edu
Chengzhi Wang
(王成志)
Executive DirectorChinese Studies Librarian, Columbia Universitycw2165@columbia.edu
Ying Liu
(柳瀛)
Chair of the Committee for General AffairsHumanities Librarian (Asian Studies, Linguistics & Religious Studies), University of Victoriayingliu@uvic.ca
Anna-Alexandra Fodde-RequerChair of the Committee for Scholarly ActivitiesChinese Studies Librarian, University of Pennsylvania Librariesafodd@upenn.edu
Tang Li
(李唐)
Chair of the Committee for Information ExchangeHead, East Asian Library and Chinese Studies Librarian, University of Southern Californiatangl@usc.edu
Ether Woo
(胡美華)
Chair of the Committee for Professional ActivitiesDirector of Library Services and Fung Ping Shan Librarian, The University of Hong Kong Librariesesther.woo@hku.hk
Yao Chen
(陈垚)
Liaison to the Editorial Committee for the Journal of SCSLDirector of the East Asian Collection, University of Chicagochenyao@uchicago.edu
Shuyong Jiang
(蔣樹勇)
SecretaryChinese Studies Librarian and Area Studies Division Coordinator , University of Illinoisshyjiang@illinois.edu