Board of Directors

Name/ 姓名 SCSL Responsibilities/ 会内分工 Title and Affiliation / 职务及机构 Email
Xi Chen
(陈晰)
President 2020-2021, Executive Director 2021-2022 Chinese Studies Librarian, UC San Diego XiChen031@ucsd.edu
Jiaxun Wu
(吴嘉勋)
Executive Director 2020-2021, President 2021-2022 Chinese Studies Librarian, Chicago University jiaxun@uchicago.edu
Joshua Seufert
(邵玉书)
Chair of the Committee of General Affairs Chinese Studies Librarian, Princeton University jseufert@princeton.edu
Su Chen
(陈肃)
Chair of the Committee of Scholarly Activities Head, East Asian Library, UC Los Angeles suchen11@library.ucla.edu
Yao Chen
(陈垚)
Chair of the Committee of Information Exchange East Asian Studies Librarian, UC Santa Barbara ychen2020@ucsb.edu
Xiuying Zou
(邹秀英)
Chair of the Committee of Professional Activities Head of Asian Library, Claremont Colleges Xiuying.Zou@claremont.edu
Tang Li
(李唐)
Liaison to the Editorial Committee of the Journal of SCSL Chinese Studies Librarian , University of Southern California tangl@usc.edu
Shuyong Jiang
(蒋树勇)
Secretary Chinese Studies Librarian and Area Studies Division Coordinator , University of Illinois shyjiang@illinois.edu